top of page

Spotted: School Uniforms

What do you wear to school?

Everyone has a different `School Uniform´.

May it be involuntarily or a personal decision, the Uniform everyone picks in the Morning is unique.

Some like it comfortable, some like it trendy.

The reasons behind every Outfit are different and diverse.

I walked around my school and asked people about their reasons.

Some of them surprised me, some of them not.

Since this is a rather wide topic, it´s likely even planned to do a second volume of it.

Now, there aren´t as many pictures as I hoped for in the first place, but that leaves just more freedom for volume two.

I hope you like the reasons behind the Outfits and of course the Outfits themselves.

Enjoy.

Pullover-Cos//Jeans-Asos Farleigh//Coat-Bomboogie//Sneaker-Adidas

When I´m comfortable in my skin, I don´t have to think about how I look.

I dress myself the way I like it not like other people do.

Especially at school I don´t care how I look as long as I´m comfortable.

-M.

Pullover-Brandy Melville//Jeans-Pieces//Shoes-UGG

Most Important for me is how good it suits me and then who I´ll meet that day.

I always buy clothes in neutral shades because it fits with everything.

I don´t feel very comfortable in Colors.

In the past, my style was rather tomboyish because I always spent time with the boys in my class. Only previously as I started to hang with more Girls, my feminine side showed.

-M.

Cardigan-Asos//Top-Brandy Melville//Jeans-Asos//Sneaker-Nike//Backpack-Smith and Canova

My Concept is that when I feel comfortable in something it automatically suits me well.

Otherwise I´ll just go by the weather.

-I.

Scarf-Zara//Blouse-Zara//Belt-Gucci//Jeans-Zara//Sneaker-Nike//Bag-Stella McCartney

My Go-To-Outfit is a white Blouse and a Leather-jacket, it´s simple but yet stylish.

Sometimes I put a lot of thought into my Outfits, but not Today.

-S.

Jacket-Only//Shirt-Mango//Jeans-K&L//Sneaker-Adidas

In the Morning, when I stand in front of my closet, I think a lot about what I want to wear.

I always start with the Bottoms, from there I orientate what Top I´ll wear with it.

Most of the times I follow the Fashion Rules but I´m open to break them too.

-L.

Thanks to every single Beauty who was willing to participate in this Mini-Project.

I hope you´re going to be part of the next one as well.

Best of Wishes,

Lena

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page